I hate your Scene.

Posted: August 2, 2016 in Uncategorized

This started off much nicer, but the draft didn’t save, so now you’re forced to hear bitterness.

I didn’t make this blog for me. Not in the beginning. It was to write horror movie reviews. But then I got hired by a big company to do that. Afterwards, I made this a music blog, for local people. To gain exposure. Regardless of genre.

Ive lost interest. You have all forgotten who you are. Your egos have gotten in the way. It is so sad, to see talent go that way.

I have somehow became invisible to you all. That’s fine too.
What matters is you got what you want.

“This City Is Haunted” Is closed.

 

Leave a Reply

